Mr. Madhusudan J. Mehta

Director and CEO

Mr. Harshad V. Mehta

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Soham A. Dave

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>